TPC #005: Mark Bertrand on Writing with a Day Job
8/31/2021
Copy link to Clipboard

TPC #005: Mark Bertrand on Writing with a Day Job

J. Mark Bertrand writes novels. “A major crime fiction talent” (The Weekly Standard) in the vein of Michael Connelly, Ian Rankin, and Jo Nesbø, Mark has written three books about about Houston homicide detective Roland March, including Back on Murder...

More details
Bullhorn
(519)

Get Started

Download the App